Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner 

 

Robert Lumpi

Robert Lumpi

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 9171 9759 80
Fax: +49 9171 9759 51
E-Mail: rlumpi@bbl-roth.de

Johanna Götz

Johanna Götz

Kaufmännische Leiterin
Tel.: +49 9171 9759 16
Fax: +49 9171 9759 51
E-Mail: jgoetz@bbl-roth.de
Kai Ebermann

Kai Ebermann

Produktionsleitung
Tel.: +49 9171 9759 44
Fax: +49 9171 975951
E-Mail: kebermann@bbl-roth.de

Stefen Kießling

Stefen Kießling

Leiter Personal (gewerblich)
Tel: +49 9171 9759 60
Mobil: +49 170 2339791
Fax: +49 9171 9759 51
E-Mail: skiessling@bbl-roth.de
Werner Meier

Werner Meier

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 9171 9759 40
Mobil: +49 177 6035386
Fax: +49 9171 9759 51
E-Mail: wmeier@bbl-roth.de

Gerald Jordan

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 9171 9759 46
Mobil: +49 178 8287687
Fax: +49 9171 9759 51
E-Mail: gjordan@bbl-roth.de

Herr Baumgartl

Michael Baumgartl, M.A.

Leiter Kalkulation/Angebots- und Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: +49 9171 9759 64
Mobil: +49 160 6290559
Fax: +49 9171 9759 51
E-Mail: mbaumgartl@bbl-roth.de
Barbara Lumpi

Barbara Lumpi

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 9171 9759 70
Fax: +49 9171 9759 51
E-Mail: blumpi@bbl-roth.de