Hauptmenü anzeigen

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei BBL Oberflächentechnik

 

 

Robert Lumpi

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 09171 9759-80
Fax: 09171 975951
E-Mail: rlumpi@bbl-roth.de

 

 

 

Willi Heinloth

Vertrieb

Tel.: 09171 975946
Mobil: +49 178 8287687
E-Mail: wheinloth@bbl-roth.de 

 

 

 

Werner Meier

Werner Meier

Leiter Fluorpolymer-Beschichtung

Tel.: +49 9171 9759 - 40
Mobil: +49 177 6035386
E-Mail: wmeier@bbl-roth.de

 

 

Stefen Kießling

Stefen Kießling

Technischer Vertriebsberater

Tel: 09171 975960
Mobil 0170 2339791
E-Mail: skiessling@bbl-roth.de

 

 

Frau Margarete Supper

Margarethe Supper

Vertriebsassistentin

Tel.: 09171 975981
Fax: 09171 975951
E-Mail: msupper@bbl-roth.de

 

 

Kai Ebermann

Kai Ebermann

Produktionsleiter

Tel.: 09171 975922
Fax: 09171 975951
E-Mail: kebermann@bbl-roth.de

 

 

Barbara Lumpi

Barbara Lumpi

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 09171 975970
Fax: 09171 975951
E-Mail: blumpi@bbl-roth.de