Hauptmenü anzeigen

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei BBL Oberflächentechnik 

 

Robert Lumpi

Robert Lumpi

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 9171 9759-80
Fax: +49 9171 975951
E-Mail: rlumpi@bbl-roth.de
Johanna Götz

Johanna Götz

Kaufmännische Leiterin
Tel.: +49 9171 9759-16
Fax: +49 9171 975951
E-Mail: jgoetz@bbl-roth.de
Werner Meier

Werner Meier

Leiter Fluorpolymer-Beschichtung
Tel.: +49 9171 9759 - 40
Mobil: +49 177 6035386
E-Mail: wmeier@bbl-roth.de
Peter Schmitt

Peter Schmitt

Vertriebsbeauftragter
Tel.: +49 9171 9759 - 0
Mobil: +49 178 8287687
E-Mail: pschmitt@bbl-roth.de
 2
Stefen Kießling

Stefen Kießling

Technischer Vertriebsberater
Tel: +49 9171 975960
Mobil: +49 170 2339791
E-Mail: skiessling@bbl-roth.de
Michael Baumgartl

Michael Baumgartl, M.A.

Kalkulation, Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: +49 9171 9759 64
Mobil: +49 160 6290559
E-Mail: mbaumgartl@bbl-roth.de
3
Kai Ebermann

Kai Ebermann

Produktionsleiter
Tel.: +49 9171 975922
Fax: +49 9171 975951
E-Mail: kebermann@bbl-roth.de
 4
Barbara Lumpi

Barbara Lumpi

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 9171 975970
Fax: +49 9171 975951
E-Mail: blumpi@bbl-roth.de